With full participation from the Board leading the charge, CME is Moving Musicians Forward. Our board is made up of dedicated individuals who support music and creativity in its many forms. We thank them for their unwavering support and the generosity they share with their time and talent.

Board of Directors

Rick Kelly Martin Kesselhaut Min Kwon Peter Saulnier David Schultz Anne Thomas


Executive Advisory Board

Andy Boszhardt Olga Naumovich


Artistic Advisory Board

Leif Ove Andsnes Richard Danielpour David Frost Gary Graffmann Cho-Liang Lin Jerome Lowenthal
Robert McDuffie Jason Moran John Perry Joseph Polisi Susan Wadsworth



Min Kwon Jessalyn Traino Stella Park Rob Grohman Jany Izaguirre